top
Please input keywords
Bispecific ADC Platform


Antibody-drug conjugates (ADCs), with their advantages of both accurate antibody targeting and efficient small molecule killing, have become one of the hot spots in antibody drug research and development. Through decades of development, ADC technologies including coupling and linker/payload have made great breakthroughs. However, the currently approved targets of ADCs are very limited, and safe and effective innovative targets remain the key to ADC research and development.

Bispecific antibodies will show a new drug mechanism that is not present in monospecific antibodies or antibody combinations. Similarly, bispecific ADCs targeting dual tumor-associated antigens (TAAs) have multiple potential anti-tumor advantages: 1. Targeting dual tumor-driven signaling pathways at the same time to overcome drug resistance; 2. Efficiently binding to and killing tumor cells co-expressing dual TAAs to increase the tumor targeting specificity and reduce off-target toxicity; and 3. Showing a new dynamic mechanism of dual-target binding and endocytosis, resulting in a more efficient tumor killing synergy.


Advantages of Bispecific ADC platform based on RenLite Mouse

1.The fully human antibodies produced by RenLite® mice have a common light chain, which can effectively solve the mismatch problem between heavy chain and light chain in the development of BsAbs, and improve the accuracy of assembly.

2.RenLite® mice can produce antibodies with diverse epitopes and high affinities. In addition, KIH (knobs-into-holes) technology is used to connect the heavy chains of two parent monoclonal antibodies, ensuring the successful assembly of a BsAb molecule with a stable monoclonal antibody structure

from clipboard

3.Supported by “Project Integrum” of Biocytogen and an integrated antibody discovery, coupling technology, pharmacology and efficacy platform, we will conduct high-throughput antibody discovery and screening on hundreds of TAA targets, screen all potential bispecific ADC combinations for efficacy in vivo and in vitro, and validate them on our own large-animal translational medicine platform to obtain more valuable translation data and improve the clinical success rate.

from clipboard

Bispecific ADCs Development

from clipboard


Poster

AACR 2022: YH012, a Novel Bispecific Anti-HER2 and TROP2 Antibody-Drug Conjugate, Exhibits Potent Antitumor Efficacy

World ADC San Diego2022:YH013, a fully-human EGFR x MET bispecific ADC exhibits outstanding specificity and anti-tumor efficacy

请输入关键字
请输入关键字
双抗ADC技术平台


抗体偶联药物(Antibody-drug conjugates, ADC)兼具抗体精确靶向和小分子高效杀伤的双重优势,已成为抗体药物研发的热点之一。经几十年的发展,包括偶联、linker/payload等ADC技术得到了较大突破,但目前获批的ADC药物靶点很有限,安全和有效的创新性靶点仍然是ADC药物研发的关键。
      双抗将产生单抗或联用所不具备的新的药物机制。同样,靶向双肿瘤相关抗原(tumor-associated antigen,TAA)的双抗ADC具有多种潜在抗肿瘤优势:1. 同时靶向双肿瘤驱动信号通路,克服耐药性;2. 高效结合并杀伤双TAA共表达的肿瘤细胞,增加靶向肿瘤特异性,降低脱靶引起的毒性;3. 新的双靶点结合和内吞动力学机制,将产生更高效的肿瘤杀伤协同作用。


基于RenLite的双抗ADC技术平台优势


1. 利用RenLite小鼠产生的全人抗体具有共同的轻链,从而可以有效解决双抗开发过程中的重链和轻链错配的问题,提高组装正确率。

2. RenLite小鼠能够产生表位丰富且亲和力强的抗体。结合KIH(knobs-into-holes)技术连接两个母本单抗的重链,可组装成结构稳定具有单抗结构的双抗分子,保障了后续ADC药物偶联的方便性和成功率。




from clipboard

图1. 基于RenLite平台高通量地产出双抗ADC


3. 依托于百奥赛图“千鼠万抗”计划,以及整合的抗体发现、偶联技术、药理药效平台,我们将对数百个TAA靶点进行高通量抗体发现和筛选,随之对所有潜在双抗ADC组合进行体内外药效筛选,并在自主的大动物转化医学平台进一步验证,获得更具价值的转化数据,提高临床成功率。

from clipboard

图2. 百奥赛图双抗ADC药物开发全流程


百奥赛图双抗ADC研发平台可实现高通量筛选和开发双抗ADC组合,源源不断产生具备高度差异化和创新性的双抗ADC分子。


双抗ADC产品开发


1.YH012-Her2 x Trop2 双抗ADC

1)Her2 x Trop2双抗骨架具有增强的选择性与内吞活性

2)Her2 x Trop2双抗骨架具有良好的纯度和偶联性质,以及良好的抗体稳定性和理化性质

3)YH012显示出强体外杀伤能力和选择性;在体内药效试验中,相比阳性药ADC(benchmark)、母本单抗ADC均体现出更强和持续的抗肿瘤作用

4)大动物转化医学研究验证了YH012的有效性、剂量相关性和安全性。


2.YH013-双抗ADC



资料下载

AACR 2022:YH012, a Novel Bispecific Anti-HER2 and TROP2 Antibody-Drug Conjugate, Exhibits Potent Antitumor Efficacy  点击下载

World ADC San Diego2022:YH013, a fully-human EGFR x MET bispecific ADC exhibits outstanding specificity and anti-tumor efficacy 点击下载